Wednesday, December 14, 2005

CWS Celebs for Cats Auction

It starts tonight at 10 pm Singapore Time (that's 2 pm London Time, 9 am EST, and a couple of other times in different time zones :)).

Here's the website Celebs for cats.

This is the first time we're doing something like this so we're really excited and nervous too - but the things up for auction are beautiful. Michelle and I were tempted to keep all of it! Michelle is also hunched over the computer trying to make sure this goes live tonight! Thanks Michelle!

Please do bid on these items for Christmas and help to spread the word about the auction!

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

<< Home